Currently Playing: Contract Marriage (Ikenai Keiyaku Kekkon)

Since my sembreak just started and I know I’m gonna get super bored here in the house doing nothing I decided to download some free mobile otome games. One of the games I downloaded was Contract Marriage.

Update: Check out their newest game, Starstruck Love and Bidding for Love! ^_^

Image

Though it’s free, you’ll have to use tickets to be able too see each scene and you can only get maximum of five free tickets per day. I installed in on my phone and on my tablet so that I can play two characters at the same time. (*≧▽≦) I chose Shirogane Soji and Saji Toma.

Image

So Soji is this guy who refers to you as his slave. Though he doesn’t really treat you like one. As the story progresses you will see that he’s actually more affectionate to the heroine rather than Toma. And he’s sweeter too. (^・ω・^ )  Toma is this celebrity who’s blackmailing you into signing the marriage contract. Idk what’s the deal with him sometimes he appears to be nice to the heroine but then there are times when he’s just a total jerk. I’ve been playing it for more than a week now and I’m like

nosebleed

everytime there’s a (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ scene I actually wish I could play the game longer than what five tickets allow me to. I’m only in chapter four yet I’m in love with the guys already especially Soji.  (´ ▽`).。o♡  I am so looking forward to upcoming scenes especially when they get married and the mc moves in with the guys already. Can’t post any CG’s yet ’cause I forgot to take a screenshot like an idiot. (There’s no cg gallery whatsoever in this game.)

If you want to download the game you can get it at iTunes or Google Play. Enjoy! :)

Oh and please use my referral/invitation code when you sign up: TQ7wCm (you will get 100 Platinum if you do this).

For walkthroughs, please visit these:

19 thoughts on “Currently Playing: Contract Marriage (Ikenai Keiyaku Kekkon)

  1. Pingback: New English Mobile Otome Game: Office Lover | Yumiko's Blog

  2. Hello !
    Thank you for this amazing blog !!! And thank you for all the walkthrough :D

    A little question, do you know where I an find the soundtrack of Contract Marriage please ?

    • Aww you’re welcome dear! (*^▽^*)
      As for the soundtrack, I’ve been searching for it also. Sad to say I can’t find out what it is as well. :(
      But I will keep you posted if ever I found out what it is. :)

  3. I have a question, where do I enter the invitation code? I really need to know where to enter the code so that I can help other players gain 100 platinum as they say. I would really appreciate your answer, thank you! :3

    P.S.
    your background is cute :D

    • Thank you! :)

      You can enter the invitation code upon entering your name for the first time in the game after the prologue (when you open the game for the first time after installing it and press game start)

      Hope this helped! ^_^

  4. Does anyone have a videos of the complete chapter of toma saji‘s route because i have been dyung searching for vids and also i cant play the game in my tablet Aikawa because it is not a available or i dont know … so i just watch videos … actually i have found one but only has 8 chapters an also she uploads videos for i think a week and i keep waiting and waiting !!!! I can‘t wait for the next chapter that long …..

  5. Pingback: New Mobile Otome Game: Starstruck Love! | Yumiko's Blog

  6. It’s a fun game but with school it makes it harder for me to play on my Asus tablet. If anyone wants to add me my invite code is: Wbxx48!! the game is amazing and at times very enjoyable! <///<

    • I used your code, thanks! If someone needs a code, mine is d2CM8g.

      Thank you for the review, Btw! I am also playing on a Galaxy… But, a note 8.0. these are very useful!

  7. Pingback: New English Mobile Otome Game: Bidding For Love | Yumiko's Blog

  8. If you still don’t know how to see the pics again, you can just click the menu button on the top right corner then click scenarios. All the scenes you unlocked are there. I’ve finished the game and contributed to the walkthrough. Don’t know if I helped but I didn’t know if you knew.

  9. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing
    the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love
    what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    • Hello! Thank you for your opinion, but could you give me some posts where I do that? Because I personally think I actually lack in words rather than pictures. XD

Leave a Reply

