Mobile App: Kuudere Kareshi.

ImageSo I was randomly searching for some otome game apps for my phone when I stumbled upon this app called Kuudere Kareshi. It’s an app where when you touch him he says random kuudere stuff to you. I don’t know who the seiyuu is but his voice is so  (´ ▽`).。o♡.

ImageAlso, what I loved about this is that sometimes he asks you a question and you get to choose one out of the three answers. Like one time he asked me how old I was, and if you chose to tell him you’re younger than him he’ll call you onee-san (人´∀`*) and if you’re younger than him he’ll say he’s you’re onii-san idk I only partially understand Japanese sorry. xD

Screenshot_2013-10-09-22-24-25Sometimes he’ll ask you what you think of him and depending on your answer will be his reaction. I like to choose the sweet answers ’cause he’s so kawaii when he blushes.  (o⌒.⌒o)

kkblush

And if you touch him continuously you will get a CG! (^_^)

 cgcg

Best thing about this? It’s free! Yup, you can download it on Google Play they probably have this on iTunes as well you guys can just google it. 🙂 Oh and if you like yandere guys here’s another free app for you. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

