Kuroko no Basuke: Season Two!

20121226_basket02

Finally! I’ve been waiting for the season two for like forever! Since I’ve ran out of animes to watch I’m really glad that KNB is back. At least now I’ll have another ongoing series to wait for aside from Diabolik Lovers. (Since Brothers Conflict, Servant x Service, Free!, and Shingeki no Kyojin is finished.) Anyways I hope they give Akashi more screentime now.  ♥~(‘▽^人)

One thought on “Kuroko no Basuke: Season Two!

  1. Pingback: My Favorite ‘Kuroko No Basuke’ Character « AnimeLOL

Leave a Reply

