Bidding for Love: Mitsurugi Kyo Walkthrough

Screenshot_2014-03-16-23-42-53

This is a walkthrough for Mitsurugi Kyo’s route in Bidding for Love. I will not include the other answers because the chapters were seriously LONG in this game especially for the last parts. Anyways, the ones listed below are the correct choices. Please use my invitation code: ikEv3F to get free platinum. Enjoy! ^_^

Chapter 1

  • 1.2 How would I pay for it?
  • 1.10 Glare at him.
  • 1.19 I can do this.

Chapter 2

  • 2.2 I understand.
  • 2.6 Wake him up.
  • 2.8 I’m fascinated.

Chapter 3

  • 3.2 First of all, Greetings.
  • 3.4 Avoid him.
  • 3.10 But..
  • 3.17 You’re not going?

Chapter 4

  • 4.05 I just wanted to take a bath.
  • 4.12 Watch his sleeping face.
  • 4.22 You have great self-confidence.

Chapter 5

  • 5.01 Answer the phone without permission.
  • 5.08 Maybe I do.
  • 5.16 Of course not.
  • 5.26 Let’s talk with them.

Chapter 6

  • 6.05 It’s strange.
  • 6.09 So beautiful.
  • 6.24 I was worried about you!

Chapter 7

  • 7.05 I guessed.
  • 7.11 That’s a cruel thing to say.
  • 7.17 OK, I will.

Chapter 8

  • 8.05 Is there something I can help?
  • 8.09 I’ll be lonely.
  • 8.14 I have to inform Kyo.

Chapter 9

  • 9.01 …..
  • 9.05 I’ll save you!
  • 9.09 Who are you?
  • 9.17 I’m so glad you’re OK!

Chapter 10

  • 10.03 I wait for someone to come.
  • 10.11 Thank you.
  • 10.20 My heart is pounding…

Chapter 11

  • 11.07 This isn’t a dream, is it?
  • 11.09 I just wanted to look at your face…
  • 11.18 I’d like to stay with you a little longer.
  • 11.20 What is it?
  • 11.22 I took some time to go shopping.
9 thoughts on “Bidding for Love: Mitsurugi Kyo Walkthrough

  1. Pingback: New English Mobile Otome Game: Bidding For Love | Yumiko's Blog

  2. Nice ^_^*
    Only is missing those Extra scenarios unlocked by plat points… they’re by far the hottest part of the novel… I unblocked one out of curiosity… o///o and it’s something else…
    Keep the good work!

  3. Pingback: Bidding for love (IOS, Android - Online - Eng)

  4. HELLO sounds like you do to enter the code? I tried to find how to enter codes to win platinum, but I can not, you could help me please

    • You can only enter invitation codes when you play the game for the first time. It will ask you to input your name, then the third box is for the invitation code. 🙂

Leave a Reply

