Upcoming Animes 2014!

Yaaay! I’m finally on break from school! \(^▽^)/ Though I will start interning for a company on like a week from now. I will make the most out of this short vacation and catch up on all my favorite games and anime. ٩(^ᴗ^)۶ And I am so happy because there will be a LOT of animes to be released this 2014. (One I’m looking forward to the most is of course my favorite series, Fairy Tail.)

main

You can view the full list HERE. Let’s all hope that a lot of them aren’t crappy. Though I think I see some promising titles here. Some of what I’m looking forward to are Kamigami no Asobi and Corda d’Oro Blue Sky (both are originally otome games let’s see how they will manage the anime), Haikyu (volleyball anime, yay!), and Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei (because I’m biased over Tatsuya).  o(≧∇≦o)

For now I am currently watching Gintama, Meitantei Conan, Hoozuki no Reitetsu, and Uta-Koi. Oh and I almost forgot, it’s not listed in the link above but Free! will be having a season two and Dramatical Murder will be turned into anime too!  Don’t you think this is gonna be a good year for us anime lovers? \(T∇T)/ What anime series are you looking forward to this year? 🙂

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Animes 2014!

  1. Fairy tail first, can’t just wait for 4th April then psycho pass and free season 2, and kagerou days and gun gale online and AFcorse mahouka koukou (o゚▽゚) and ao haru ride and last but not least tons n tons of love-action-movies ^°^

Leave a Reply

