The Cinderella Contract: Claude & Lugar’s Walkthrough

Screenshot_2014-04-18-15-19-15

Hey guys! So this is a walkthrough post for Claude and Lugar’s route. Finished filling in the English choices. Japanese reference is here.  The answers in bold will give you the highest points. Here’s my code: DWNGPf. Enjoy the game! ^_^

Chapter 1.2

  1. I nod. (Claude +5)
  2. I can’t say anything. (Claude +3)
  3. I lower my gaze. (Claude +1)

 Chapter 1.7

  1. Not me. (Claude +5)
  2. Please stop. (Lugar +5)
  3. How can you say that. (None)

Chapter 1.11

  1. I’m fine. (Claude +1)
  2. Stop it. (Claude +3)
  3. It was just so sudden. (Claude +5)

Chapter 2.3

  1. Disagree. (Claude +1)
  2. Obey. (Claude +5)
  3. Hesitate. (Claude +3)

Chapter 2.7

  1. Introduce myself as well. (Lugar +5)
  2. Look at Claude. (Lugar +3)
  3. I bow my head. (Claude +5)

Chapter 2.13

  1. Every morning? (Claude +3)
  2. Alright. (Claude +5)
  3. Eh? (Claude +1)

Chapter 3.4

  1. You don’t have to worry about me. (Claude +1)
  2. Thank you for worrying about me. (Claude +3)
  3. Are you that worried? (Claude +5)

Chapter 3.10

  1. That won’t happen. (Claude +1)
  2. It’s rude. (Claude +5)
  3. I don’t want to talk about it. (Lugar +5)

Chapter 3.13

  1. I don’t want to say. (Claude +3)
  2. Time does not matter in love. (Claude +5)
  3. There were many reasons. (Claude +1)

Chapter 4.5

  1. I was alright. (Claude +3)
  2. I’m sorry. (Claude +1)
  3. I wasn’t alright. (Claude +5)

Chapter 4.8

  1. Could it be an act of kindness? (Claude +5)
  2. Do you think it’s out of spite? (Claude +3)
  3. You don’t have to overthink things. (Claude +1)

Chapter 4.13

  1. Social standing doesn’t matter. (Lugar +5)
  2. I feel no need to side with you. (Claude +1)
  3. Don’t speak badly about Claude. (Claude +5)

Chapter 5.1

  1. But.. (Claude +3)
  2. Don’t talk like that. (Claude +1)
  3. I’m sorry. (Claude +5)

Chapter 5.8

  1. Talk about things you like to eat. (Claude +1)
  2. Talk about things you like to do. (Claude +3)
  3. Talk about people you like. (Claude +5)

Chapter 5.13

  1. Chase after him. (Claude +1)
  2. Wait for him. (Lugar +5)
  3. Let him go. (Claude +3)

Chapter 6.04

  1. I nod. (Claude +3)
  2. Shake my head. (Claude +1)
  3. Grab his clothes. (Claude +5)

Chapter 6.10

  1. Tell him everything. (Claude +5)
  2. Embrace him. (Claude +3)
  3. Don’t say anything. (Claude +1)

Chapter 6.12

  1. Wake up. (Claude +5)
  2. Open eyes slightly. (None)
  3. Pretend that I’m sleeping. (Lugar +5)

Chapter 7.5

  1. I don’t want to tell you. (Claude +5)
  2. Why do you wanna know? (Claude +3)
  3. Don’t ask. (Claude +1)

Chapter 7.8

  1. I didn’t expect that from you. (None)
  2. I understand how you feel. (Lugar +5)
  3. That doesn’t concern me. (Claude +5)

Chapter 7.14

  1. The drug’s fault. (Claude +3)
  2. My fault. (Claude +5)
  3. Claude’s fault. (Claude +1)

Chapter 8.4

  1. Pull his hair. (None)
  2. Hit his head. (Claude +1)
  3. Push his shoulders. (Claude +5)

Chapter 8.8

  1. Because I like him. (None)
  2. It’s a secret. (Claude +5)
  3. It was on a whim. (Lugar +5)

Chapter 8.12

  1. Hold his hand. (Claude +3)
  2. Say something. (Claude +5)
  3. Embrace him. (Claude +1)

Chapter 9.4

  1. Is it alright if I remain your wife? (Claude +5)
  2. I think it’s best if we get divorced this time. (None)
  3. I wonder if there is any way to prove I am the saint. (Lugar +5)

Chapter 9.10

  1. Of course. (Claude +5)
  2. I don’t know. (Claude +1)
  3. I’m still thinking about it. (Claude +3)

Chapter 9.15

  1. Distance myself. (Claude +5)
  2. Embrace him back. (Claude +3)
  3. Stay still. (Claude +1)

Chapter 10.5

  1. We’re husband and wife in name only. (Claude +3)
  2. I think you’re being too forceful. (Claude +5)
  3. It’s not too bad. (Claude +1)

Chapter 10.12

  1. … (Claude +?)
  2. I wasn’t looking for help. (Claude +5)
  3. I don’t know what you’re saying. (None)

Chapter 10.15

  1. Thank you for letting me know. (Lugar +5)
  2. I gotta do something! (Claude +5)
  3. What should I do? (None)

Chapter 11.3

  1. Take his hand. (Claude +?)
  2. Embrace him.
  3. Stroke his cheek. (Claude +5)

Chapter 11.9

  1. How am I supposed to know that? (Claude +3)
  2. What are you getting at? (Claude +1)
  3. Can you give me an example? (Claude +5)

Chapter 11.11

  1. I will pray everything goes well. (Lugar +5)
  2. I’m sure you’ll figure it out. (None)
  3. I believe in you. (Claude +5)

For other route’s walkthrough please check my first post here.

 

40 thoughts on “The Cinderella Contract: Claude & Lugar’s Walkthrough

  1. Pingback: The Cinderella Contract | Yumiko's Blog

  2. Pingback: (Itunes, Android, Eng) The Cinderella Contract – The royal wedding | Otome land

  3. Thanks God that i’ve found your blog..it is very very useful..actually i wanna choose asena route..he is very charming but there is no route for him..but i am glad i choose claude over yuri..yuri is kinda creepy for me..once again thank you for your hardwork yumiko

    • You’re very welcome! ^_^ I think Asena has a route in the Japanese version so let’s just all hope that they will update the game and include him soon. ❤

    • Hello! You should see two options there, the one can be bought with Platinum (the gloves) and the one that can be bought using Feminine (blue ribbon). You only need to buy either of those so if you do not have Platinum, just buy the one that can be bought using Feminine. ^_^

  4. What are the endings in the game? Like..is there such thing as a happy ending, or is it just the good ending? Anyways, thanks for posting ^_^

  5. Pingback: The Cinderella Contract - The royal wedding (Itunes, Android - Eng)

  6. Hey! Thank you soooo much for your walkthrough! It’s helping me alot and I really hope to see the happy ending with Claude~! _< ❤
    P.S. I don't know if someone already told you but the answer choices in 9.15 and 10.5 are the same. A mistake I suppose…??

    • You’re welcome! Oh and you guys can requests walkthroughs if you’d like and I’ll see if I can do it. ^_^ (as long as it’s not a Japanese game w/o eng patch/release xD)

  7. Hayashi-san! The Turkiye route is now available! Will you please make its walkthrough? It will be of great help if you can. Arigatou gosaimasu 🙂

    • Hello! You can import data by first registering import paswword on the original device. You can see it in the My Page>Import Game Data>Register Import Password.
      Then, on your new device. My Page>Start Import>Enter the import password and code you registered earlier in the other device. ^_^

  8. Thanks for the walkthrough . I am a bit confused like which ans should I choose, I like Claude so will it lead to a happy ending if I only increase calude ‘s affection level and not lugar’s…?

  9. I love your walkthroughs! I got the best ending for Yuri and now I am working on Lugar. Yep I like him better than Claude. Thanks so much for these!

Leave a Reply

