The Cinderella Contract: Yuri & Yelisei’s Walkthrough

Screenshot_2014-04-19-13-35-59

Hey guys! So this is a walkthrough post for Yuri and Yelisei/Elisei’s route. Finished filling in the English choices. Japanese reference is here.  The answers in bold will give you the highest points. Here’s my code: DWNGPf. Enjoy the game! ^_^

Chapter 1.6

  1. At a time like this. (None)
  2. I’m happy. (Yuri +3)
  3. I don’t know. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 1.10

  1. It’s a minor inconvenience. (Yuri +5)
  2. Hate you? (None)
  3. I like you. (Yuri +3)

Chapter 1.14

  1. I’m still good. (None)
  2. Perhaps. (Yuri +3)
  3. I want you to show me where it is. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 2.3

  1. It’s a charming country. (Yelisei +5)
  2. I’m surprised. (Yelisei +3)
  3. Can I return his handshake? (None)

Chapter 2.6

  1. That’s good to hear. (Yuri +5)
  2. You think so? (Yuri +3)
  3. That makes me glad. (None)

Chapter 2.14

  1. I’m a captive. (Yuri +3)
  2. Where? (Yuri +5)
  3. You can’t do that! (Yuri +1)

Chapter 3.5

  1. Do you not wanna talk about it? (Yuri +5)
  2. Why won’t you tell me? (None)
  3. Be serious. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 3.10

  1. I’m worried. (Yelisei +3)
  2. I’m not scared.  (Yelisei +5)
  3. I’m fine. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 3.15

  1. Laughable. (Yuri +3)
  2. Too convenient. (Yuri +5)
  3. Not possible for someone like me. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 4.1

  1. If you’re going that far. (Yuri +1)
  2. If you’ll stop keeping secrets. (Yuri +5)
  3. I want to, but.. (Yuri +3)

Chapter 4.10

  1. He is good-looking. (None)
  2. I wasn’t charmed. (None)
  3. I just wanted to be nice. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 4.12

  1. I’m a little scared. (Yelise +5)
  2. If we’re together, it’s okay. (Yelisei +3)
  3. If something happens, I’ll save you. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 5.3

  1. I’m just happy you’re okay.. (Yuri +5)
  2. Thank you for protecting me. (Yuri +3)
  3. Don’t think about it. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 5.9

  1. Forever’s a long time. (Yuri +5)
  2. But the contract! (None)
  3. Me too. (Yelisei +5)

Chapter 5.14

  1. You too. (Yuri +3)
  2. Thanks for caring about me. (Yuri +5)
  3. I’m fine. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 6.5

  1. Wait. (Yuri +5)
  2. What is all of this? (Yuri +1)
  3. Yuri, are you alright? (Yuri +3)

Chapter 6.13

  1. Perhaps. (Yuri +3)
  2. I want to believe. (Yuri +5)
  3. It’s a difficult situation. (None)

Chapter 6.15

  1. I grew to love him after we married. (Yelisei +5)
  2. The truth is.. (Yuri +5)
  3. It’s too embarrassing to talk about. (None)

Chapter 7.1

  1. Impossible. (Yuri +5)
  2. Perhaps. (Yuri +1)
  3. I trust him. (Yuri +3)

Chapter 7.10

  1. But Yelisha is here. (Yelisei +5)
  2. I have to do what he says. (Yuri +5)
  3. Wait. (None)

Chapter 7.13

  1. Hang in there. (Yuri +3)
  2. I should go back. (Yuri +5)
  3. I call someone. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 8.3

  1. I would. (Yuri +3)
  2. I can’t. (None)
  3. I don’t know what to do. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 8.6

  1. I’m a little lonely. (Yelisei +5)
  2. I want to go home. (None)
  3. I want to stay. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 8.13

  1. What are you saying? (Yuri +3)
  2. I’m sorry. (Yuri +5)
  3. Yelisha! (Yelisei +5)

Chapter 9.2

  1. Even though it’s a lie. (Yuri +1)
  2. Is this a date? (Yuri +5)
  3. Are you speaking seriously? (None)

Chapter 9.9

  1. I don’t want to be with you. (Yuri +3)
  2. I want to be with you. (Yuri +5)
  3. I still don’t. (Yuri +1)

Chapter 9.13

  1. I can’t choose. (Yelisei +5)
  2. I don’t understand. (Yelisei +1)
  3. You asked that before. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 10.2

  1. Are you worried? (Yuri +1)
  2. Do you distrust me? (Yelisei +1)
  3. I understand. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 10.10

  1. Stop that. (Yuri +3)
  2. How embarrassing. (Yuri +1)
  3. Please stop stroking me. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 10.13

  1. I’m frightened. (None)
  2. Why is he sitting next to me? (Yuri +3)
  3. Is he going to kiss me again? (Yuri +5)

Chapter 11.2

  1. Of course. I am his wife. (Yuri +3)
  2. I wonder if I’m good enough. (Yuri +1)
  3. I intend to. (Yuri +5)

Chapter 11.8

  1. Don’t! (Yuri +5)
  2. Come to your senses. (Yuri +1)
  3. These threats. (Yuri +3)

Chapter 11.14

  1. Wait, Yelisha. (Yelisei +5)
  2. Aren’t you going to do something, Yuri? (Yuri +5)
  3. Somebody help! (Yelisei +?)

For other route’s walkthrough please check my first post here.

118 thoughts on “The Cinderella Contract: Yuri & Yelisei’s Walkthrough

  1. 3.10 I answered with ‘ 2. I’m not scared. ‘ and instead of Yeliseis, Yuris reputation points went up.

    Thanks for the Walkthrough~ ☺

  2. In Chapter 3.5 I Did The Middle Option ( 2 Why Won’t You Tell Me ) And It Raised Yuri’s Point’s Im Going For Yelisei’s Route Well Because He’s Kawaii And I Read Another Review And They Said It Was Wrong As Well So Please Fix It ~ Thanks ~

Leave a Reply

