The Cinderella Contract: Asena & Isuka’s Walkthrough

Screenshot_2014-06-13-17-55-59

Hey guys! So this is a walkthrough post for Asena and Isuka’s route. I will fill in the English choices as I play through the game. Japanese reference is here.  The answers in bold will give you the highest points. Here’s my code: DWNGPf. Enjoy the game! ^_^

Chapter 1.4

  1. Thank you. (Asena +5)
  2. I’m sorry. (Asena +1)
  3. Please excuse me. (Asena +3)

Chapter 1.10

  1. We’re equal in that we’re both in trouble. (Asena +3)
  2. I can’t leave you alone. (Asena +5)
  3. I want to show my gratitude. (Asena +1)

Chapter 1.14

  1. I’m worried about if we’re well-matched. (Isuka +5)
  2. I have no confidence. (Asena +3)
  3. I’ll do my best, but.. (Asena +5)

Chapter 2.4

  1. I don’t mind. (Asena +1)
  2. It was embarrassing. (Asena +3)
  3. It’s fine. (Asena +5)

Chapter 2.9

  1. Because he likes working. (None)
  2. Because he respects people. (Isuka +5)
  3. Because he’s kind. (Asena +5)

Chapter 2.12

  1. Listen to me! (Asena +5)
  2. You’ve got it wrong! (None)
  3. Haven’t you been told? (Asena +1)

Chapter 3.3

  1. As wonderful as you are.. (Isuka +1)
  2. I don’t choose base on status. (Isuka +5)
  3. Status and charm are two different things. (Asena +5)

Chapter 3.7

  1. Yes. (Asena +5)
  2. I’m surprised for a different reason. (Asena +3)
  3. It’s not that I’m happy about it. (Asena +1)

Chapter 3.12

  1. I’d like to go. (Asena +5)
  2. I’m happy to go anywhere with you. (Asena +1)
  3. It would be a great work experience. (Asena +3)

Chapter 4.3

  1. Good night. (Asena +5)
  2. You too, Isuka. (Isuka +3)
  3. Thank you. (Isuka +5)

Chapter 4.8

  1. Going back to the room is a good idea. (Asena +1)
  2. I’m embarrassed. (Asena +5)
  3. Thank you… (Isuka +3)

Chapter 4.14

  1. I’m so happy.  (Asena +5)
  2. Is that just acting? (Asena +3)
  3. He’s very strict. (Asena +1)

Chapter 5.3

  1. Please let go. (Asena +1)
  2. What? (Asena +5)
  3. Stop it. (Asena +3)

Chapter 5.7

  1. Is he consoling me? (Isuka +5)
  2. Don’t do that. I’m Asena’s wife. (Asena +3)
  3. Stop it. (Asena +5)

Chapter 5.13

  1. Stop it! (Asena +1)
  2. I can’t let him. (Asena +3)
  3. Why is he doing this? (Asena +5)

Chapter 6.5

  1. Not really. (Asena +5)
  2. Of course not. (Isuka +1)
  3. I know you’re safe, Isuka. (Isuka +5)

Chapter 6.7

  1. I agree with Asena. (Asena +1)
  2. Does Paul also like it? (Asena +5)
  3. It’s very delicious. (Asena +3)

Chapter 6.12

  1. I did sign up for this. (Asena +5)
  2. I’m embarrassed. (Asena +3)
  3. I don’t know what to do. (Asena +1)

Chapter 7.2

  1. To Turkiye? (Asena +5)
  2. Okay. (Asena +3)
  3. Where is that place? (Asena +1)

Chapter 7.6

  1. I have to ask Asena. (None)
  2. Probably, yes. (Isuka +5)
  3. I’m not sure. (Asena +5)

Chapter 7.13

  1. I have a bad feeling about this. (None)
  2. I guess he doesn’t like Asena. (Asena +5)
  3. Why do I feel so strange? (Asena +1)

Chapter 8.2

  1. I can’t tell you. (Isuka +5)
  2. I’m fine. (Isuka +3)
  3. I have no problem. (Asena +5)

Chapter 8.6

  1. It’s a happy tiredness. (Asena +5)
  2. Thanks for caring. (Asena +3)
  3. But it’s not tired. (Asena +1)

Chapter 8.13

  1. I said, I’ll be fine. (Asena +3)
  2. You worry too much. (Asena +1)
  3. Have fun at your lunch. (Asena +5)

Chapter 9.1

  1. Stay back! (Asena +3)
  2. Help! (Asena +5)
  3. If you come closer, I’ll.. (Asena +1)

Chapter 9.6

  1. Are you sure? (Asena +1)
  2. I’m worried about you. (Asena +5)
  3. You did this for me.. (Asena +3)

Chapter 9.13

  1. He must have a dark side. (None)
  2. If you trust him, so do I. (Asena +5)
  3. Even if he’s a descendant. (Isuka +5)

Chapter 10.4

  1. Whenever Asena is ready. (Asena +5)
  2. I do. (Isuka +5)
  3. If you’re willing to tell me. (Asena +3)

Chapter 10.9

  1. I wonder what they’re like. (Asena +3)
  2. I’m a bit worried. (Asena +1)
  3. Can I come to? (Asena +5)

Chapter 10.14

  1. I’m flattered. (Asena +5)
  2. He’s exaggerating. (Asena +1)
  3. You put in the hardwork, Asena. (Asena +3)

Chapter 11.4

  1. Society needs to move forward. (Asena +5)
  2. That’s no good. (Asena +3)
  3. Turkiye will be criticized. (Asena +1)

Chapter 11.10

  1. The sky?! (Isuka +3)
  2. Where is it? (Isuka +5)
  3. There will be mountains, too. (Asena +5)

Chapter 11.12

  1. Thanks. (Asena +5)
  2. Can you steer it? (Asena +3)
  3. Am I hugging too tight? (Asena +1)

For other route’s walkthrough please check my first post here.

35 thoughts on “The Cinderella Contract: Asena & Isuka’s Walkthrough

  1. Pingback: The Cinderella Contract | Yumiko's Blog

  2. umm…can I ask how to know if the relationship has improved or not? I do scroll down at the “my prince” section,but there’s no chnages on that meter thing…

  3. Ok, question, if the route betwen isuka n asena is the same, then if after i finished asena route n want to play isuka’s, i’m going to read the same scenario? Is that it?..thanks for the tips..

  4. Arghhh….stuck at love trial at chapter 05.12, how can they ask for 10.000 elegance points at this early level, feels like forever to achieve the goal points..any tips from the master??..

    • Hello! Elegance is really hard to build up, it almost made me give up on the game. ( ≧Д≦) There is an item that you can buy though that will dramatically increase your Elegance. But if you don’t wanna spend money on this game, you can go to Love Trials as often as you could. Your energy regenerates over time so I recommend doing it until your energy drains, and repeating it 3-4 per day. Or as much as you could. ^_^

  5. Hi! I have a question… How can I switch the gacha? I already complete the vol.1 and I can’t switch to vol.2 … Please help me :3

  6. hi. I’m on chapter 3.6 the one with the premium route but i can’t choose it T_T I’ve made everything right. Is there something i can do to choose it? :s

  7. Please help,me, yuriko san
    how can i pick asena premium route? I always picks the +5 answer in all option for asena, but i cannot pick the premium route. . I am on chapter 2.04. So confuse. I have no problem when play my sweet proposal. But why i can not pick the premium route in cinderella ,even i ilways pick the biggest point answer for asena. I do really thankfull for you. You such a nice person, to spare your time to write the walkthrough and helping us..thank you yuriko san, for helping us.. 💟💟💟💟💟💟

Leave a Reply

