Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side Premium 3rd Story English Patch Released!

premium-b

I am sooo happy right now because the translators of the TokiMemo Girl’s Side 1st Love Plus released their newest project today! This is for the PSP version of the game. For more details about the patch, visit this site. For patching instructions, click here. A walkthough of the game (DS version but still really helpful) can be found here. More walkthrough links below. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask me for help! I will do my best to help you. Enjoy the game! ^_^

♦  Story  ♦

“The game takes place at Habataki High School seven years after Tokimeki Girl’s Side 1. There are a total of six new bachelors plus secret characters. TMGS 3 implements a totally new system; the Love Triangle. Instead of rival girls liking your man, all six bachelors are paired with another, making it so that you can ‘date’ two of them at a time. TMGS 3 also introduces a revamped clothing system with a few new clothing styles and the ability to ‘level up’ your fashion.”

♦  Characters  ♦

Fujiyama Arashi

Konno Tamao

Sakura Kouichi

Niina Junpei

Sakurai Ruka

Shitara Seiji


Aside from the guys above, there are other five hidden guys in this game. (Taira Kenta, Aizawa Shugo, Taiyou Kasuga, Oosako Chikara, and the PSP exclusive character, Hasuya Tatsumi) You can see how to unlock them through the walkthrough link I posted above. Enjoy the game! ^_^

Here are some other links I found that can help you with the game:

General Help:

18 thoughts on “Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side Premium 3rd Story English Patch Released!

  1. thank you thank you thank you for posting this! i’ve been waiting for almost 2 yrs for this :’) i thought the DS version would come sooner, but then i read your post, knowing that the PSP has greater graphics…. this is even better! I’m gonna try patching it up now

  2. Thank you sooo much! I’ve been on google for over an hour, maybe 2 trying to find out how to get the PSP-only CG’s for Ruka (and any other guys) and I couldn’t find it until your links list of the PSP-exclusive CG/ADV things. I feel much better to have finished my search now ^^

  3. I bought the Japanese version of this game. Could anyone tell me if there’s a way to clear all the data on the game? I bought a used copy, and I want to clear the unlockables so that I can unlock them myself. I haven’t been able to find a way to do that yet though. Any help would be appreciated! Thank you~

  4. Omg In my search for more Otome games for my psp I find THIS ❤ I hope to find more patches like this in the future! Putting on my psp system asap! ❤

      • I was just about to say how I don’t have any friends like that, when I realized, I have a perfectly usable Windows 8 desktop in my living room (I feel like such an air head- because I honestly didn’t even think about it until reading your comment Yumiko!) Well then, its time for me to get the ISO and patch files and then fallow the patching directions! yaaay! xD That probably would be easier than finding a post-patch download anyway! hehe ❤

  5. Pingback: Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side Premium 3rd Story | Base Blog from Juice and Tea

Leave a Reply

